Dismiss alert

SFY2023 Regional Water Plan Seed Grant Program

Regional Water Planning Seed Grant applications are being accepted through October 31, 2022.  Please click here for more information.

Middle Ocmulgee Water Planning Region

Middle Ocmulgee Regional Map

The following counties are considered part of the Middle Ocmulgee Region: Bibb, Butts, Crawford, Houston, Jasper, Jones, Lamar, Monroe, Newton, Peach, Pulaski, Twiggs

Upcoming Meetings

No results found.