Metro Water District

The Metropolitan North Georgia Water Planning District hosts a separate site. Please visit for regional information and news.

Counties Included

The following counties are considered part of the Metro Water District:

  • Bartow
  • Cherokee
  • Clayton
  • Cobb
  • Coweta
  • DeKalb
  • Douglas
  • Fayette
  • Forsyth
  • Fulton
  • Gwinnett
  • Hall
  • Henry
  • Paulding
  • Rockdale
Map of the Metro North Georgia region. The counties in this region are listed in text on this page.