Dismiss alert

SFY2023 Regional Water Plan Seed Grant Program

Regional Water Planning Seed Grant applications are being accepted through October 31, 2022.  Please click here for more information.

Coosa-North Georgia Water Planning Region

Coosa North Ga regional map

The following counties are considered part of the Coosa-North Georgia RegionCatoosaChattooga, Dade, Dawson, Fannin, Floyd, Gilmer, Gordon, Habersham, Lumpkin, Murray, Pickens, Polk, Towns, Union, Walker, White, Whitfield

Upcoming Meetings

No results found.